Settlement – Brand New Day Promo

It’s summer, it’s hot, it’s a great time to be lazy. In the idea of getting me off my ass and out on the pushboard I tried to think of what videos have hyped me up the most. Settlement promos! While the first one was my favorite (I still get goosebumps when I hear Jawbreaker – Save Your Generation) it is lost to the internet. If anyone can find it PLEASE send me a link so I can masterSkate to it. I would watch that promo 10x a day on the tiny little video player on the Settlement site. This promo had a similar effect on me. Short and sweet, it made me SO excited for the new video and all new Ridgecrest hammers I knew I would be seeing. Just as it did in 2006, it still gets my blood pumping almost 10 years later.

Leave a Reply

